pacostein 49 / M
"Hi! I'm a standard member. AFF will not let me read your messages. Please Instant Message me"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 11, 2000

To view all of
pacostein's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pacostein's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,360,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Utah, United States
Cataluna, Spain
pacostein 49/M
Los Angeles, California
Hi! I'm a standard member. AFF will not let me read your messages. Please IM me if you would like to contact me. Thanks.
Please be real be serious and within driving distance. I'm a very energetic Hispanic male. I'm very open minded, I like to try new things. I'm very passionate with the person I'm pleasing. I have discovered that if we have the right chemistry I can go for hours. I'm interested in meeting local ladies in Southern California for good times. That means Los Angeles and surrounding area only. Not interested in long distance anything.

My Ideal Person "If you have toys, let's play!"

I'm looking for athletic or curvy CAUCASIAN (White), HISPANIC and/or ASIAN women that are interested in getting together on a regular basis for a good time with someone that is willing to make the best of every moment we share together. I love a woman that dresses really sexy in and out of the bedroom. I ESPECIALLY love a woman in high heels. The only way to find out if we have the right chemistry is to get together and see what happens, let's give it a try, it will be fun I promise.

I'm looking for a person that will give as much as they receive. Someone that is real and mentally stable.

  • 49 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 20, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: