p_bxl 29 / M
"looking for fun"
bruxelles, Belgium
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2011

To view all of
p_bxl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view p_bxl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,412,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Liege, Belgium
California, United States
Georgia, United States
qntwerpen, Belgium
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
Faro, Portugal
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
p_bxl 29/M
bruxelles, bruxelles , Belgium
on cam in 1 hour! who wanna play?
moi jeune homme de bruxelles, calme, respectueux, doux, et encore
Venez me parler pour en savoir plus

Vu le nouveau AdultFriendFinder, je n'arrive plus a rien faire, donc si je ne réponds pas à vous messages c'est juste que je n'arrive pas

Im a standard member so ... if i dont reply to ur messages its just i cant. sorry

PS: stop using buzzmode otherwise cant view cams

My Ideal Person il n'y en pas vraiment une. c'est au feeling

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of p_bxl's responses

  • 29 / male
  • bruxelles, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1988
Travels to: Bruxelles, Lisboa, Portugal
Hometown: Bruxelles, Bruxelles, Belgium
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: stu
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, no
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: