oxyreal 68 / M
"looking to make a difference"
sault, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2002

To view all of
oxyreal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oxyreal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,910,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gwenbyecd
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
playfulpair38
Ontario, Canada
funbiguy5
Michigan, United States
bol1371
Kentucky, United States
rachels69x2
Alberta, Canada
shaun927
Nevada, United States
rm_ccrisy
Colorado, United States
potM2Mtop
Michigan, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
oxyreal 68/M
sault, Michigan
Introduction
enjoy the outdoors-movies-massage-music--discreet-financially secure-flexible schedule-professional,d/d free always 5'8" 180#. neat and clean willing to travel to neutral locations-in U.P. and lower michigan.Looking for the woman who is happily married/attached and who wants to stay that way but wants excitement of the extra activity and wants to feel special again.You come first.

My Ideal Person ideal person will be discreet and looking to add something to their sex life.-their schedule will be flexible and they will be financially and emotionally secure.-they may be in some type of a ltr but looking to explore.-they may be visiting area casinos and want to take a break and relax for a few hours or they may want to meet somewhere for a few hours a week/month.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of oxyreal's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • sault, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 15, 1950
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: