outlove300 30 / M
"Leaving SC to go to Pittsburgh, PA. Thank God to leaving this boring place."
Sumter, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2014

To view all of
outlove300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view outlove300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,267,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OrgyAtMyWedding
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
anniewantsyourgn
Online NOW!
California, United States
Shiftn2life
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
rae1014999
Texas, United States
rm_RK4BBC
South Carolina, United States
beachcpl35
North Carolina, United States
keisha1981
Georgia, United States
TrishKennedy
North Carolina, United States
1hotMILF4u2
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
outlove300 30/M
Sumter, South Carolina
Introduction
Well after being gone off AdultFriendFinder after deleting my old account I'm back. My new profile so please bare with me as I am making adjustments as it goes along on this page. I am a young single African American male looking to meet others and enjoy life. I believe we all have just one life to live so why not just live it with no regrets what so ever. I am very entertaining and definitely can hold a conversation. It should be more than a hi let's have sex and then bye thing. It has to be chemistry and much respect to whom you're conversing with. I am clean and disease and drama free. I know how to have a great time. I am into couples and women for good, clean and (wild) might I add hehehe fun times. So if I sound like your type of guy then write me a message. Please don't be scared as I do bite though (wink). Be safe and hope to hear from some down to earth genuine people out there.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Sumter, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: