outdoorsmanwis 42 / 41 / C
"attached couple looking for females or couples . also looking female for 1 on 1 with this female"
Crandon, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2010

To view all of
outdoorsmanwis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view outdoorsmanwis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,042,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SacksInTheCity25
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_lilmissotto
Wisconsin, United States
softskinned09
Wisconsin, United States
Kym863
New York, United States
3sums4us4
Michigan, United States
lookinginshawano
Wisconsin, United States
everandever1111
Wisconsin, United States
77lmanthe
Wisconsin, United States
kinkykelly1993
Michigan, United States
 
Status
outdoorsmanwis 42/C
Crandon, Wisconsin
Looking for a play date soon.............
Introduction
We are an attached couple, both fixed and ready to play.and that is looking for select couples to get together with in and out of the bedroom. When we mean select we mean she has to be comfy with the other couple mainly the guy,she has some trust issues with the other guy but in time it can be overcome. We are not the Ken and Barbie type, so if that is what you are looking for please keep this in mind when contacting us. also looking for a woman to help this woman get back into the swing of things as far as her bisexual side she is eager to get back into it. Please feel free to look us up and ask anything. Seperate room only

My Ideal Person At this time we are looking for couples. She is also looking for a woman to play seperate with her alone.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have sex out in the rain.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of outdoorsmanwis's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crandon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1976 October 5, 1976
Travels to: Laona, Wisconsin
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: manufactoring Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D