outdoorplayful 37 / 38 / C
"Looking to have fun with another couple this weekend."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
outdoorplayful's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view outdoorplayful's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,287,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
outdoorplayful 37/C
San Antonio, Texas
Dedicated couple looking to find new friends.
We are a very active couple that like to do a variety of outdoor sports. Snowboarding, motorcycles both on and off road, and some hiking.

We didn't have much luck here but email on here still works. So you will have to try. We can not view your profile or contact you.

My Ideal Person Get us We are looking for couples to hang out with, that when clothes come off, they won't get offended. Ideal would be a couple that have like interests. We will consider couples and single ladies. The lady likes boobs! Small or large she wants to play with them.

No single men at the moment.
If you are old enough to be our parents please don't contact us. We are not up for a one night romp. So, don't plan on driving 6 hours for fuck and fly.

  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 3, 1980 July 4, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75