otter4fun3 53 / M
"Married, looking for an attached female that is adventurous."
Rockford, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 9, 2014

To view all of
otter4fun3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view otter4fun3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,797,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_47delicious
Illinois, United States
UofMfan39
Michigan, United States
Sweetmiss1
Michigan, United States
dreamgirl927
Florida, United States
needmore49127
Michigan, United States
rm_faye1997
Michigan, United States
jrodak
Michigan, United States
Brandi_
Indiana, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
otter4fun3 53/M
Rockford, Michigan
Please, a simple I'm not interested, is more polite, and much friendlier then no reply at all, thanks.
Introduction
I ***PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.*** enjoy the out of doors, and all of nature that goes with it. Taking walks on the beach of Lake Michigan is always a treat. My occupation is in remodeling, so that means I work with my hands, and I have been told that I am very good with back and foot massages. I enjoy sports, and am active in many. I consider myself athletic, and work out several times a week. I also enjoy a good conversation, and can even snuggle on the couch to watch a chic flick.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a married female who has time during the week days to play. I am busy nights and weekends. I'm not looking to change what you have , nor what I have, but some NSA fun in and out of the bedroom, just a little something to spice up her sex life. If discretion is required, I understand, because I am married also. . I am not real picky, so lets chat, and see where it leads us. DDF is a must though, and I'm sure you would agree.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of otter4fun3's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Rockford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: