otisjflywheel 46 / M
"Are you loooking for more?"
Hollis Center, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 4, 2011

To view all of
otisjflywheel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view otisjflywheel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
 
Status
otisjflywheel 46/M
Hollis Center, Maine
Introduction
Single Open minded perverted kinky guy to be teased and played with. Thank-you to all those who post erotic pictures and express sexual desires, you inspire me. I am more interested in married women then married men...

My Ideal Person I am looking for a long term sexual relationship with an unfaithful female. Real or fantasy, I am interested in exploring "polyandry"-(When a female has two or more male sex partners or "husbands".) She would be a Amazon Queen and dominant in the relationship as I need her to admire my loyalty and keep me motivated with her rules.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not limited

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Voyeurism, exhibition, masturbation, group sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, because they are attractive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of otisjflywheel's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hollis Center, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 9, 1971
Travels to: south of portland, Maine
Hometown: woodland, Maine
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None