osamusm69 55 / M
"Let's enjoy sex together anytime and anywhere!! あなたのモヤモヤ、快感を探すお手伝いをします。僕も気持ちよくしてください。一緒にイケる人。ヘンタイ大歓迎です。自分も変態ですから。The person who wants to enjoy sexual intercourse willingly............"
Tokyo, Japan
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2011

To view all of
osamusm69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view osamusm69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,473,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
NZ, New Zealand
Montana, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Kentucky, United States
Tokyo, Japan
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Central and Western, Hong Kong
osamusm69 55/M
Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
Let's enjoy sex together anytime and anywhere!!
Let's enjoy SEX and sexual play with me.
Please chatting with me or send a mail to me
If you show my photo, comment to me.
Please inform me that you are my new friend if you think, you attach a photograph or a movie, I reply and attach a sexy photograph with pleasure. I have some very sexy pics of my possible.
You like the way you look, or are going to show me, then you can contact to me if you want.

My Ideal Person 女性、カップルでいろいろと興味がある人、試してみたい人、楽しみたいことを最優先に楽しめる人。もちろん秘密は厳守で。
The person that having top priority can enjoy the person who is interested in various ways, the person who want to try it, the thing that I want to enjoy by a woman, a couple. Of course the secret is strict observance.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of osamusm69's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1962
Hometown: Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: イントラ
Race: Asian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: