orsettoribelle2 50 / M
"personalee"
Matera, Basilicata, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
orsettoribelle2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orsettoribelle2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,806,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babypinkpussy18
Pennsylvania, United States
s0wet4u
Texas, United States
kiw4playwithyou
Queensland, Australia
nndoll
Pennsylvania, United States
Rosavogliosa50
Toscana, Italy
FillHerHoles385
Utah, United States
SquishSquirt
Colorado, United States
feiticeirasexy4
São Paulo, Brazil
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
 
Status
orsettoribelle2 50/M
Matera, Basilicata , Italy
Introduction
mi piace fare sesso, sono timido ,mi piace stare in compagnia

My Ideal Person I preliminari sono (sopravalutati/sottovalutati). Mi piace (un sacco di preliminari prima/andare dritto) della/alla penetrazione.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of orsettoribelle2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Matera, Basilicata, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None