orlandparkmark 48 / M
"Laid back and looking for that connection"
orland Park, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 24, 2014

To view all of
orlandparkmark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orlandparkmark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,342,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
orlandparkmark 48/M
orland Park, Illinois
I am looking for a woman who is open-minded, spontaneous, and wants to push boundaries. I'm open minded, spontaneous, passionate, love to please - so I wouldn't ask anything of you that I wouldn't do (did I really say that???) - yikes.. . I love to give massages, and even have a professional table.

My Ideal Person It would be great to find someone who likes great food and wine who is open minded, spontaneous, and passionate about life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of orlandparkmark's responses

  • 48 / male
  • orland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial Advisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: