orfo8 51 / 52 / C
"Married couple looking to explore, We also do LS events monthly at an upscale venue in westchester . If you are interested please just Im or message us here and we can give you the details."
Lagrangeville, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 3, 2013

To view all of
orfo8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orfo8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,399,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
orfo8 51/C
Lagrangeville, New York
Let's make this happen
We are a secure married couple looking to explore all that life has to offer. We are not looking to change anything just add to what we already have. We only play as a couple , so don't even ask if we have hall passes. Non pushy non aggressive and ask you to be the same. Respectfully at all times. We are laid back and go with the flow, will respect each and everyone's limits. We are real and don't have time for players. We can host! She is bi , a little shy at first but once l
She loosing up Watch out. we are open to couples and females. We are Hwp and ask you to be the same. All saying contact us if interested and let the FUN begin.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications_______

My Ideal Person A laid back no aggressive couple. Looking to meet for drinks first to see if we all click, we are not into different room sex so don't ask. We are also interest in single females joining us.

  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lagrangeville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 5, 1966 January 20, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say