oregoncowboy42 50 / M
"Strong enough for a man & made for a woman"
Central Point, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2008

To view all of
oregoncowboy42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oregoncowboy42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,753,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fjman53
California, United States
explorer1516
Oregon, United States
sandfast245
Oregon, United States
dick65lover
Oregon, United States
JRrider333
Washington, United States
Zeeman55
Oregon, United States
AB5056
California, United States
tx75024
Nevada, United States
Dragon97505
Oregon, United States
 
Status
oregoncowboy42 50/M
Central Point, Oregon
centaur, half man and horse
Introduction
An average down to earth run of the mill guy here, I'm discreet, fun to be around and enjoy some play time, yet also enjoy just plan simple chat, I'm BI sexual but I'm all man. I'm easy going never pushy and with that I'm respectful, I expect the same from you. I'm a conservative man that likes to live out in the country where I can enjoy my space. I do not like to argue with others and I will never start an argument but don't get me wrong I will stand up for myself. So hit me up and say howdy I promises I wont bite.

Guys I'm only into giving oral if you want to hookup, must be discreet.

I'm now an MT, deep tissue and sports massages if interested in a professional massage hit me up.

And now for something completely legal ....

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subjected to legal ramifications.

It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Is someone that honest about themselves, someone that enjoys laughing as well as make others laugh, someone not to shy and isn't afraid to at lease say hello without expectations. I'm looking for singles and couples that would be interested in friendship first before benefits. Guys that are secured with there manhood and do not freak out because another man says hello to him on this site, Ladies be true to yourself. And to all, please don't ask to see my cock or ask me to send you some of my photos, my pictures are real and are me. I post the ones on the site and if that's not goo enough for you, move on. Someone that is 100% discreet as I am, I'm a firm be-leaver what go's on behind closed doors stays behind closed doors.

If you have questions ask, I will either answer them or ignore you. Its pretty much my choice if I do or don't. But you will never know unless you ask.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasies: I want to lay naked on a table and enjoy having
people touch me “both men & women” I would like to try a 3 sum here it is 2010 and I have never had
a MMF, MFM, FMF. I would also either like to join in or watch
a safe sex gang-bang. I would like to try out a glory-hole
and I would like to shower with a married couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None really, I like to watch celebrities on TV and at the
Movies but that's about it "Watch".

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oregoncowboy42's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Central Point, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, someSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: