oregon6989 53 / M
"Looking for discreet, NSA, FWB fun"
Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 9, 2014

To view all of
oregon6989's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oregon6989's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,934 Active Members!*
 
Status
oregon6989 53/M
Grants Pass, Oregon
The weather is getting warmer, it's time to warm things up in the bedroom!
Introduction
I am a clean, disease free, decent looking, very oral, country boy. I have had a vasectomy, so I'm baby safe. I love foreplay, especially kissing.

I work in Grants Pass, live north of town, not looking for a new wife, just a FWB, NSA friend or two. I am very discreet and expect the same.

I work full time and have a life, but I am looking to expand my life.

I'm not into cybersex, and don't chat much. I prefer face to face communications.

My Ideal Person I hope to find someone who is serious, loves to play, has a kinky side to them, and is very discreet.

Not into endless emails, or cyber sex, and really wants to meet. Age or looks are not important, being a real person, that can actually communicate and hold a conversation is.

Someone who enjoys receiving oral, and passionate foreplay would be nice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oregon6989's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I work full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: