orbitsoldierxxy 44 / M
"love to cam.. come watch me!"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
orbitsoldierxxy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orbitsoldierxxy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackDogg2014
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
cuoreallegria
Texas, United States
satyr13fl
Florida, United States
leanne4you
Massachusetts, United States
caramelstarr
Texas, United States
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
fikhta
MONDE, Morocco
dana4daddy
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
orbitsoldierxxy 44/M
Durham, North Carolina
...
Introduction
ethically non-monogamous

accomplished cunnilinguist

My favorite position is sideways.

I've been a standard member for a while, so I can't even read messages you send! I guess we can communicate by chat when you find me online.

Also, I need better pictures for my profile here -- get me naked and take some better ones for me? I'm happy to do the same for you.

My Ideal Person freaky STD-free sex-positive people with a unique outlook on life

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of orbitsoldierxxy's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 5, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: