oralygene 49 / M
"Just looking for real."
Irvine, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralygene's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,994,110 Active Members!*
 
Status
oralygene 49/M
Irvine, California
Introduction
No longer a paying member here after too long. I'm honest, real, good shape, and love being active. If you are not interested just be honest, and not rude. I understand there are a lot of guys on here that are rude and crude. I am not one of them.
I am not able to read or answer emails. Look for me in IM. I only get 5 a day, so hopefully we can chat a bit...
This is a sex site, so yes I'm looking to enjoy myself too..... I like kink, and enjoy taking/sharing pictures. Ultimately sharing in person with a clean, open minded sexy woman would be ideal.... Good luck in your search.

My Ideal Person Let's just start with a friendly Hello, and see where it might take us.

The longest journey starts with the first step.....

Ready to go?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list...just ask

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
all the above

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of oralygene's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Irvine, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somespanish
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None