orallywecan 38 / F
"Seeking respectful people so message me carefully!"
Sensitiveclit, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
orallywecan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orallywecan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
orallywecan 38/F
Sensitiveclit, Delaware
Introduction
I'm 5"7 single and work. I'm very direct and appreciate the same. I enjoy all gambets of fun. I'm laid back at first so don't be discouraged if I'm not rambling on at first. I like to be causious in the beginning until I see the road to be traveled. I deal only on a Reciprocity level
If it even happens. I'm also seeking black men over 40 kind of a fantasy to be with an older gent. I DON'T HOST if it gets to that point. But I would just like to meet some decent like minded people even if we don't connect we can just say "hey" from time to time. Would prefer ongoing meets not into NSA or one night stands even though 6 months of talking/dating could go that route once you say yea to intimacy but I would prefer not. So I have said enough for now if we connect we can talk further.

My Ideal Person Seeking Black men 40+. I am looking for someone that wants an ongoing Fwb type situation. I'm not seeking penetration so men please don't ask
I also enjoy breast play so someone who pays attention to the breast and likes the same is a winner for me i believe in RECIPROCITY so don't think I'm looking only to receive. Just want real people who are respectful and know what they want. I believe RESPECT should always remain the #1 component yet it seems when on these sites individuals toss it out the window. Crude messages will be ignored along with penis pictures. This doesn't mean sex is a given. Looking forward to meeting you.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Sensitiveclit, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 21, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Human Services
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None