orallyours1968 50 / M
"Clean cut guy looking for fun"
Novi, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
orallyours1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view orallyours1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,327,757 Active Members!*
orallyours1968 50/M
Novi, Michigan
Real guy looking for real fun.
I am a divorced guy, d/d free, considered good looking, clean cut, 6'1", 190 pounds, professionally employed, very easy going and can carry on a conversation. Ideally, there are people out there that are real and serious about meeting. I love foreplay and oral, have been told I am very good at giving. I have great hands....so if you like a really good massage.I am sure you will enjoy.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun, clean and disease free person or couple, I love 3somes, to meet and have some great fun together. Someone who really is looking to meet. Let's have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Bob Seger, Journey, Daughtry

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to meet a hot couple and have sex with them. The
possibilities are endless.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of orallyours1968's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Novi, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1968
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: