oralluver86 32 / M
"Pussy eater here :)"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 6, 2013

To view all of
oralluver86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralluver86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,681,622 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FriskyMDCpl
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
toms3030
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Suckinfuckme
Maryland, United States
vanillaswirlz90
Maryland, United States
Pafuncouple17202
Pennsylvania, United States
secretive67
Maryland, United States
MascSglGuy
Virginia, United States
Looknfsum
Virginia, United States
firsttimers2014
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
oralluver86 32/M
Frederick, Maryland
tongue looking for a home!
Introduction
hey everyone im a white, open-minded guy looking to have new and fun experiences. I was here before and now I'm back for more!

Interested in making friends as well as finding mutual pleasure.

Open to couples/group sex as well as one-on-ones. If you want to know more feel free to ask me

I'm a bigger guy at the moment though that's changing. I'm trying to slim down and it's going well. Though it's always fun to have a workout buddy in and out of the bedroom

My Ideal Person Women who love to be orally pleased! I like all shapes, sizes, and colors.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oralluver86's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses