oralistian 41 / M
"Cunnilingus connoisseur for your pleasure"
Pleasant Hill, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2014

To view all of
oralistian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralistian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot4sexy70
Online NOW!
California, United States
1Elishazeee
California, United States
sumthungwicked
California, United States
6900gypsy
California, United States
SweetNDelicious7
California, United States
ditsie1
California, United States
Tattoobeing
California, United States
redtiger_64
California, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
 
Status
oralistian 41/M
Pleasant Hill, California
Introduction
Above ground I’m a creative professional tasked with ensuring the satisfaction of my clients and a kind heart always there to help a friend out. Below ground, along side my lovely wife, we are active swingers in our community with a reputation for being good natured, authentic and mixed with just the right amount of naughty fun.. And while I’m completely smitten with the duality of those two sides to my life, in 2014 I started longing for something a little more...tailored to my true self.

With the complete blessings of my wife, Oralistian is that third side of my life. A niched life involving women who love receiving oral sex from a gentleman who genuinely enjoys the act of pleasing them. A sexual experience, beautiful in its simplicity, where she can relax and feel pampered in pleasure while I fall into my passion for pleasing. And while I don’t have a direct D/s component in this persona, as I'm acting as a concierge to her and her pleasure, I can easily and seamlessly assume any role she wants me to be. It can be anything from a sub for her to just a friend helping her have a good time. I do this for the genuine pleasure I get giving dedicated pleasure doing an act that I love.

Like I mentioned, I understand is a niched fantasy that only appeals to a few women, so I try not to project it onto anyone without first knowing that they are receptive to it.

Beyond Oralistian, I’m a person fascinated with almost everything. I don’t take myself or life overly seriously, love to laugh and make others laugh as well.

Feel free to reach out if you’re curious to learn more about me.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Pleasant Hill, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: