oralguy37 55 / M
"pussy eating addict"
Colwich, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 1999

To view all of
oralguy37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralguy37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
oralguy37 55/M
Colwich, Kansas
Extremely laid back discreet single male,looking for
no strings fun and good times. I love to give oral. I don't believe it's possible to eat too much pussy. That's not all I like though, I'm willing to try almost anything once(more than once if I like it). I also really love sensual massages with lots of licking.
I am D/D free and expect the same in return.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an uninhibited, laid back lady who enjoys exploring and playing. I'm not hung up on age, (as long as you're legal), weight, or race. Just have a desire to enjoy a good time. Just in case you think your body or looks are not good enough, just let my tongue decide just how good you really are.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oralguy37's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Colwich, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses