oralforu7274 56 / M
"very oral,passinate"
Telford, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2014

To view all of
oralforu7274's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralforu7274's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,361,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
oralforu7274 56/M
Telford, Pennsylvania
5ft,9_160pds,very thick 7in.can please orally for hours to multi climaxes,very passionate,long forplay,open minded,

My Ideal Person Someone that can handle being orally

pleased to multi climaxes,a passion to take sex into love making,someone that needs there mind suduced as well as there body.,also open to a happy ever after if that should come about.but in the mean time pleasing a woman is my desire.I do warn you my kisses will melt you

we are on here for pleasure
For mind,body,an soul
Making each other happy
Should be our only goal
Sweet little kissed
And a warm soft touch
im looking for passion
Or is that asking to much
Im looking to please you
From your head to your toes
My mind is always open
And anything goes
wrap your leggs around my head
Grab hold to the sheet
I am the best there is
I can not be beat
I can please you for hours
Multi climaxes as we go
I will be your best lover
This you will know
look into my eyes
See the passion so deep
Its a full night of pleasure
That you will reap........

Let me melt you with my kisses

  • 56 / male
  • Telford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1961
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: