oralexpert4u77 40 / M
"Looking to have some uncomplicated fun"
Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2012

To view all of
oralexpert4u77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralexpert4u77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,773,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vikks25
Surrey, United Kingdom
welshclick2
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
mamasung14
Bangkok, Thailand
Hsomers5391
Wicklow, Ireland
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
sweetlittlelou
Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Status
oralexpert4u77 40/M
Shrewsbury, Shropshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a busy professional who is here to meet new people and whatever may come our way. Im very attentive and believe in letting people be who they are

My Ideal Person Bad manners and impoliteness are a real turn off. Confidence, humour and someone who knows what they want is a real turn on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of oralexpert4u77's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: