oralbiwm4sex 63 / M
"Extremely ORAL BiWM 2 Give Sexual Pleasure to ALL!"
Vero Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2007

To view all of
oralbiwm4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralbiwm4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,030,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmanrangerman
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Rooster449449
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_rigo6964
Florida, United States
rm_js_pcfuncpl
Florida, United States
LUXXINT
Florida, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
rm_verowoman
Florida, United States
andmill2
Cardiff, Australia
 
Status
oralbiwm4sex 63/M
Vero Beach, Florida
Introduction
AdultFriendFinder has "Blurred" all messages that are sent to me - because I am NOT a paying/GOLD member!! You can email me directly via my ya h oo address at: luv2suckcock_eatpussy for direct contact, as I am unable to read any messages sent to me and I am unable to respond and message directly on this site myself.

UPDATE - If you are possibly interested send me a message or text. Now that I am a Standard Member again, I am unable to initiate contact. or to view/see messages being sent to me (AdultFriendFinder has blurred-out those messages). You can email me directly via my Y-hoo address at luv2suckcock_eatpussy for easier contact.

I am a very ORAL BiSexual WM who loves GIVING Sexual Pleasure - especially ORAL Pleasure - to all Clean (NOT Sweaty or Odorous), Drug and Disease FREE [absolutely HIV NEGATIVE] PlayMates. I Love to Eat Pussy -- especailly after it has been filled with hot, sticky, CREAMY male Cum and to Suck (DRY) a nice, hard, CUM-filled Cock (or cocks) to a creamy orgasm (or orgasms, if able to achieve more than 1 erection). I particularly LOVE playing and pleasing COUPLES and have had the sheer Pleasure of playing with a number of couple over the years. I especially enjoy pleasing one spouse/partner while the other watches, photos or joins in. I will do whatever it takes to GIVE my partner(s) as many Intense, CREAMY Orgasms as possible. I love ALL Pleasurable Sexual Activities to include: ORAL, Anal, Tit-Fucking, Masturbation/Mutual Masturbation, Watching (Voyeurism), being Watched and ANY pleasurable combination of all. I do NOT get into Pain, Humiliation, Scat-Play or anything involving children/under-age people. Please contact me to learn more and let me GIVE YOU the Sexual PLEASURE You Desire. Hoping to hear back from you soon. Until then, Take Care.

My Ideal Person Ideal Playmate is a nicely hung BiSexual Male (or couple with BiM) who loves to have his cock sucked and is able to CUM more than once. Ideal Fantasy Playmate is a BiM who LOVES to TOP -- I am a "natural" BOTTOM who craves the feel of a nice, hard, Cock deep inside my "hungry" Ass. If playing with a couple, would love to be TOPPED while his partner watched, played with her pussy or allowed me to lick and suck her pussy. STR8 Men (STR8 couples) are OK too, as long as I am able to suck his cock and hopefully swallow his load(s). Have more to add, but will wait until you contact me.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Vero Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: