oral_me4u 57 / M
"Discreet Bi-M, uninhibited looking for NSA with M, F, MM, MF"
Milner, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 15, 2013

To view all of
oral_me4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oral_me4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,285,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Connecticut, United States
noord holland, Netherlands
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
oral_me4u 57/M
Milner, Georgia
Looking for NSA fun with men, women, couples. Not a perfect body and not lookiing for a perfect body, sexy comes in all shapes, sizes, and colors. Let's get together and experiment and explore whatever our imaginations can conjure. Don't mind chatting to get to know someone, not really into cyber or tele sex, prefer the real thing. Not into pain or humiliation, most anything else goes. Love very long oral giving sessions. Hate quickies...I am way too oral for that. Ladies, let's lose count of your orgasms. Guys, top me if you want, but your 1st two cumshots are mine to swallow. Couples, hell yeah!

My Ideal Person Someone that loves receiving oral, can't get enough. Likes to lay back and cum. Big cummer, squirter, multiple cummer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oral_me4u's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Milner, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 9, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: at zahoo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses