oral4ume2 55 / M
"here to meet new frriends with benefits"
san diego, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2011

To view all of
oral4ume2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oral4ume2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,327,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Taiwan, Taiwan
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
oral4ume2 55/M
san diego, California
just love adult fun
A mature very spiritual good looking man, how live in California for the past 27 ys.love to travel and fun .looking for fun loving women how love nature, and feel free with nature. and open minded. nst sex. love to meet a looking for long time friendship. im new to san diego

My Ideal Person i love to meet and b friend with women how r open minded and how like to try new adventure and fell good with sexuality and nature.and love sex. ps looking for an women for FWB

and long term friendshipe

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oral4ume2's responses

  • 55 / male
  • san diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1962
Travels to: jerusalem, israel, Israel
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: