opnminded0 64 / M
"Hey, let's do this. Love to play with couples. And now have a friend!"
new orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2007

To view all of
opnminded0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view opnminded0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,840,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boygato27
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
rm_ht74u
Louisiana, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
cajun196622
Louisiana, United States
Lacurdog
Louisiana, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
rm_hotflames13
Louisiana, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
opnminded0 64/M
new orleans, Louisiana
love to suck it!
Introduction
Fun, fit and firm and very openminded. Love playing with couples in an open and exciting environment. Now have a playmate to join me in the fun.

Have embraced my bi side and enjoy it, but always happy to follow others lead.

Have had a great time playing with couples in the past and thought I'd test the waters again.

Mature, (61))self confident and know how much fun people can have with an open mind and a naked body.

Love opera, cooking, tennis and yes, well.....sex!

As Louis the 14th said "strangeness is the greatest aphrodisiac"

I agree.

My Ideal Person Looking for secure, fit, and openminded couples that know what they are looking for and enjoy that occasional different touch. If you've ever wanted to explore the males bi side, I'm happy to assist. As is she.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of opnminded0's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • new orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 2, 1953
Travels to: new york, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: