opie1opie1jodi 47 / 47 / C
"We can not open profiles anymore, so please e-mail us so we can reply back to you."
Salem, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2008

To view all of
opie1opie1jodi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view opie1opie1jodi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,415,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Lemesos, Cyprus
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
opie1opie1jodi 47/C
Salem, Wisconsin
We are a married couple,36,her,38DD bra,blue eyes,easaely intoxicated,average build although she thinks she is overweight...VERY SEXY women if you ask me!!!!!
She has very big tits and a nice ass...he is average.5"7,189.lbs,shaved head,mustache,baby blue eyes,great pussy licker. Wife really wants to experience a bi-sexual expeience...She has been fantasizing about this for a long time...If you can please help us with this experience please contact us at AdultFriendFinder.She is 158lbs.,5'7",and 38DD breasts,if you can handle that then please contact us.

My Ideal Person My husband and I have been discussing this for a long time now...She wants to experience a bi-sexual or lesbian experience for quit some time now,She is 37 and has never had a bisexual or lesbian experience .....Although she loves the female anatomy,she also enjoys a BIG dick when available...We have been together for ten years so there is no feelings of insecurities....Only to satisfy my wife in any way she feels comfortable with....I am willing to do whatever she wants!! ...Descretion is A MUST!!!!!!! Please help my wife's fantasy come true...She will be so grateful as will I. our anneversary is coming up at the end of july we would love to try and plan something for that.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of opie1opie1jodi's responses

  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: July 31, 1970 February 23, 1971
Travels to: thorp, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)