openmind949 47 / M
"VGL, white, very openminded, kinky, sexual,sensual looking for a great friend and even a wife."
Mission Viejo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 6, 2012

To view all of
openmind949's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openmind949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MySweeTKusH088
Online NOW!
California, United States
licmylusciousass
California, United States
Txngal86
Texas, United States
TerraLynne
Louisiana, United States
motorboaters33
California, United States
SweetAngel368
California, United States
rm_nina2052014
California, United States
3IsAGoodCrowd
California, United States
letsjustdoit792
Texas, United States
 
Status
openmind949 47/M
Mission Viejo, California
Introduction
Hi Ladies, I am a very unique guy in many ways. First off, I am a very normal, fun guy with a very good head on my shoulders. I own my own business, very responsible and definitely consider myself good looking. I am very romantic, loyal and treat a girl very well. Having said all that, I am very sexual in many ways and am trying to find someone who is like me. I am very open sexually and just love to do whatever turns us on while being very in love and loyal to one another. Make no mistake, My emotion runs deep wit the girl I am with but at the same time it turns me on a lot to see Her with another man.. I love to please and I am in no way selfish when it comes to pleasure. I am submissive and dominant, very masculine and very confident in my masculinity outside of the bedroom. No one could ever imagine I am this way if they met me on the street. I am chivalrous, old fashioned in ways when it comes to treating a girl well and just overall fun. Obviously if I find a girl who is just a play date that would be great too. Hope to hear from you.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Mission Viejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: