openfriends2 43 / 43 / C
"looking for play friends, erotic thoughts n chats n whatnot..on the kicks, too, as bmellowman"
bloomington, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 27, 2012

To view all of
openfriends2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openfriends2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
Idaho, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
openfriends2 43/C
bloomington, Indiana
other turned on people wanna play here, get something going...

i (guy) do most of the checking around... open relation kinda thing going on so i like to lust for other things... . .;

just wanna see what this yields, if anything. get in touch!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person ask, please

  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: July 1, 1974 September 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A