onlyu42000 42 / M
"I am Ready to Please You!!!"
Diamond Bar, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 1999

To view all of
onlyu42000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onlyu42000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,052 Active Members!*
onlyu42000 42/M
Diamond Bar, California
Hello! I am a Corporate Paralegal working in Orange, Ca. I work out as often as possible. I hope you really like smiles because I'm almost always displaying one!

I am a romantic at heart, like late night walks on the beach, and I know how to treat a woman...

I "do not" believe in all work and no play! Since work can be very intense at times--away from work I try to always have fun! I do not smoke, am not married,and have no children. I feel communication is very important, and I'm a very good listener too! After all, conversation is a two-way street. I'm an extremely energetic person who is full of life, and have plenty to offer someone wanting a real relationship!

If you would like to find out more just e-mail back. Bye for now....

My Ideal Person I am looking for funtimes and maybe much more with a single woman that has a good sense of humor. A women who lights up a room when she enters, but is down to earth enough that the light never expires. A woman with a big heart, loves evening walks on the beach, loves music, and has a zest for fun and adventure! Someone who is willing to explore most pleasures that life has to offer!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of onlyu42000's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Diamond Bar, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 25, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Corporate Paralegal
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None