only4you24 40 / M
"I am free this morning 7-11-18. I can host i am in cortlandt by 202 diner . I am a standard member. Hi. If I am online I am always looking to meet up. Clean and DD/ff here. I can no longer message anyone. It won't let me do it. I can only receive. I can't open mail either. So contact me thru the IM. Thanks. I am i can host let me know."
fishkill, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2002

To view all of
only4you24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view only4you24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,947,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thearistocroid
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ron4264
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Jase4Fun2013
New York, United States
missk71
New York, United States
Doneitonce2
New York, United States
muses_genius2
Georgia, United States
JnD2327
New York, United States
Lixalldaynnite
New York, United States
GrneyesandSuz
New York, United States
 
Status
only4you24 40/M
fishkill, New York
i would love to eat her asshole
Introduction
40 year old male. Wants to have fun when I am on I am always looking to play. I am always very discreet

My Ideal Person I looking for someone to have fun with. Someone to go out to movies, parties the beach definitley.And hang out and that it could lead to other things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of only4you24's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • fishkill, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 24, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: accounting
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: