oneton1023 32 / 30 / C
"Who wants to play!!! Message, if you your interested."
Fort Eustis, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 28, 2011

To view all of
oneton1023's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneton1023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,229,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spicethingsup30
New York, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
NewDynamicForUs
Virginia, United States
funnfriendlyguy7
California, United States
Dirtykinky77
Virginia, United States
rescueme210401
Virginia, United States
Sexyvacple01
Virginia, United States
 
Status
oneton1023 32/C
Fort Eustis, Virginia
We need a crazy weekend, who wants to help make it crazy?
Introduction
We are new to the area, so we are looking to make some new friends. We are a pretty easy going couple. We get along with just about anyone. We enjoy playing with other couples and/or single men and women. We enjoy anything that isn't gross or painful. Message us if you want to know more.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who are easy going, but to be with in and out of the bed room. I have to enjoy your company before any play will go on. I am respectful and willing to try anything that is not painful or gross.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of oneton1023's responses

Information
  • 32/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Eustis, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 23, 1985 March 22, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: DoD None
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None