one4phun36830 51 / M
"hornytiger"
Auburn, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 7, 2013

To view all of
one4phun36830's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view one4phun36830's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Neyland63
Alabama, United States
jack1801000
Hawaii, United States
fuxnherntheass
Alabama, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
harddonald1980
Georgia, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
boygato27
New York, United States
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
daddycock60
Alabama, United States
 
Status
one4phun36830 51/M
Auburn, Alabama
hornytiger36830 on g-mail
Introduction
I enjoy all types of sex and all types of mixtures and scenarios. I am a successful, self-employed businessman who likes to make new friends and have a good time. I am married to my best friend, but can no longer be satisfied with the vanilla sex we have on rare occasions. I want to party like a rockstar and fuck like a pornstar. I am an oral magnate and absolutely adore giving orgasms and pleasure with my talented tongue and mouth. Love to get everything ramped up with lots of steamy foreplay to bring you to the edge of orgasm, then slow down and begin again. Condider myself a silver daddy teddy bear type. 6'4", 250 pounds.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is shy or outgoing, tall or short, petite or a bbw, submissive or controlling. Someone who is looking for hot, steamy, passionate encounters that end with all parties exhausted, but very erotically fulfilled.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Auburn, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: