one2onefriend3 71 / M
"loving and friendly man looking for woman or women to share loving encounters."
kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2005

To view all of
one2onefriend3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view one2onefriend3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,855,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
one2onefriend3 71/M
kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am a 59 year old man looking for that special woman that likes to give and recieve tlc. If you like a one woman man and are fairly open minded then we may have alot in common. I am DD free and expect the same. I work hard and like to relax in various ways from camping to cuddling in front of a beautiful fire watching a movie or? send a wink or message and see what happens.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who cares about herself and others. I want a woman that knows how to either dress up or down and is comfortable with both. Do you like to be treated as a lady or? Just let me know and I will gladly accomodate you. Being yourself is the best and leads to uncommon satisfaction.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
GARTH BROOKS,CELINE DION, ANN MURRAY

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one on one sex is great and I have always fantasized about two women at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

View more of one2onefriend3's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 15, 1946
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses