onawayguy 55 / M
"Looking for playmates that fit."
Onaway, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2014

To view all of
onawayguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onawayguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,374,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
onawayguy 55/M
Onaway, Michigan
Some have noticed my last status I failed to update while my lady was in the process of passing, sorry, She is gone and I moving on
Widowed living with the 3rd woman in my life. She has her own profile here. Looking for both couple play and select singles for one or both of us. She is a very short bbw who is very bi so that can be part of the fun. When I play alone it is with her full knowledge and understanding, as is when she plays alone. When we play together I let her take lead to direct what she wants so everyones needs are addressed.

My Ideal Person Honest, clean, ddf.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of onawayguy's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Onaway, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald