olldog 69 / 71 / C
"Looking for a new way of enjoying life and all it's pleasures with others"
Yamba, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
olldog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olldog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,461,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Estado de México, Mexico
Tokyo, Japan
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
olldog 69/C
Yamba, New South Wales , Australia
love sex, but I'm more interested in relationships with no strings attached. I am 5.8 tall, balding with a gsoh. I love to tweak my wife's nipples until they are hard then to keep running my thong around them. Would love to try a threesome.

The better half has decided that she will no longer take part at this time but will let me still partake as long as keep her satisfied .


My Ideal Person Looking for someone or a couple to show me the way to great sex. I love oral sex. I like lots of foreplay before/going straight to penetration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of olldog's responses

  • 69/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yamba, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: April 8, 1948 January 29, 1947
Travels to: Nyngan, New South Wales, Australia
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Receding Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say