oleasy49 68 / M
"new adventures"
Napa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
oleasy49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oleasy49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,343,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
bigkitty4
Arizona, United States
shana84
California, United States
butterball1963
California, United States
brvncrzy2
Oregon, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
norbayfun
California, United States
Mysticxoxo
California, United States
needmore_50
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
oleasy49 68/M
Napa, California
Introduction
I would like to try new adventures not the kinky type or at least real kinky. I love to give oral as well as receive, have fun playing with a womans body. Ive never had a threesome and would not mind trying. I love to make a woman climax. Now thats out of the way. I also like to BBQ the SF Giants, and Niners. I will also watch the Bears and Green Bay. If you force me I will watch the Oakland A"s. I would like to chat and get to know you.
I will be going to Fargo Tx next week from Sept 29 till Oct 4. I will be busy most of the time but will be free on the 29 th

My Ideal Person looking for someone that likes to give and recieve oral, as well as play with each others body.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of oleasy49's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Napa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 17, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses