oldmanriverwolf 68 / M
"Old wolf seeking his mate"
Boone, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2008

To view all of
oldmanriverwolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldmanriverwolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,759,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
oldmanriverwolf 68/M
Boone, North Carolina
Introduction
I use to do a lot of things. But it seems that my age has caught up with me and I wonder if I can still do what I use to do. I use to look down from great heights, standing on little ledges, feeling the sun on my face, attached only to a rope and a trusted friend...I use to be a rock climber. I use to watch the river slide by, seeing the past and the future, wondering where the river had been and where it will end, floating in the morning through the mist, the only sound was the paddle dipping in the water....I use to be a canoeist, a water walker. I use to explore the hidden places under the earth, crawling through mud, squirming, sliding, walking through mazes, passages, up and down and all around...I use to be a caver.

But now I'm older, not in as good of shape as I use to be, and I can't do those things any more, at least not the climbing and caving. I still own a canoe and I still dream of being on a quiet river, floating through the passage of time, watching the bottom go by, and wondering where it has been, and where it will go.

I use to cook professionally and I still love to cook.

I use to watch people strive to fulfill their expectations of themselves by scaling rock faces, ropes, or trees in hopes of gleaming some information about themselves that would help them cope with the world they live in...I use to be an adventure instructor.

I use to watch people slide down the mountains on a sheet of glimmering snow, turning this way and that way, marveling at their grace and dexterity, and knowing that I could never be their equal, but enjoying their enjoyment...I use to work at a ski resort.

I use to do a lot of things. But now I just work and wait. I wait for some one or some thing to come into my life and help me make the change. The change that will complete the cycle, to help me become and to remember who I once was and who I use to be.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is above all honest. She would be sensual, erotic, loving, caring, considerate, daring, exciting, and educated, just to mention a few.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oldmanriverwolf's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Boone, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses