oldmanbigpenis 56 / M
"I have lived a sheltered life until NOW!"
Murray, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2012

To view all of
oldmanbigpenis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldmanbigpenis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,080,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4play_ky2
Kentucky, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
Needitplease2015
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
oldmanbigpenis 56/M
Murray, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a ruggedly handsome professional middle aged man (not a pretty boy) who is a nice guy but a little oversexed. I am educated, sane, secure, passionate and honest.I am in decent shape hwp for my age (see stats). I love to travel, and enjoy women of all sizes, shapes, and personalities. Actually, I adore women. I love to pamper a woman and like to give a nice full body massage. I like sports, sports cars, traveling, the beach, beer, skinny dipping in my pool, hot tub, and the company and conversation with an intelligent confident woman. I like to party and have a good time. I love to laugh and like to joke around and have fun. I am living life to the fullest everyday! Life does have an expiration date!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a beautiful, long legged, large breasted, affectionate, bubble butt, , tight snatch,rich, nymphomaniac woman who adores and knows how to treat a southern gentleman! Just saying.... well it's a dumb question.. what is everyone looking for on this site..duh,, ok seriously I want to make new friends and have lots of fun!!!!! I really am interested in finding a local woman or couple (within an hours drive) who would like to have fun on a more ongoing basis. I am more interested in quality over quanity!!
I enjoy foreplay, the buildup and the anticipation of things to cum!! I am also open to your wants, needs and desires! I enjoy the company of a lady and also enjoy MFM relationships! I really enjoy role playing and exploring each others fantasies! Looking for friends with benefits!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Murray, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English