oldman1973 69 / 32 / C
"Sex and Fun in the Sun"
Chiangmai, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2004

To view all of
oldman1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldman1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,073,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Life0Is0Good
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
mnkytroub2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_AAng0715
Mississippi, United States
MrNasty69
Texas, United States
FillMeNow
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
cocovanswirl
New York, United States
Bobbynjaxx
New Jersey, United States
Speed3dude
Wattledowns, New Zealand
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
oldman1973 69/C
Chiangmai, Chiangmai , Thailand
Looking For Men - See our latest Blog
Introduction
Update August 2017

No Pics on profile or just one don't bother us

Also No Indian or Arab men - Her Choice. But Bifems welcome

See other profile "momobear1" for more pics

My loving husband Mo is still incapacitated and can only play a little, he loves giving and receiving oral and girls riding his cock on top of him

However I Phon am still very sexually active and love to entertain others with Mo, it can be a man, or group of men, couples with bifems or single bifem. Also Non Butch lesbians are welcome, but all play with me is in front of Mo who also enjoys seeing me being service and giving service to others.

Must not be camera / video shy.

I am a no holes barred girl and love dressing in whatever others want for their pleasure. You name it I will wear it for you if I have it, if I do not have it you must bring with you.

Note: We do not pay or take payment for sex not matter what. We have been asked many times.

We can only host but can accommodate too, Mo is precluded from travel due to medical reasons

We do not meet at hotels etc. either.

Men: we do not mind if you are married but you must keep the trouble away from us with your partner.

No Facial Hair is a must, and trimmed or shaved below is preferred.

I also only do bareback sex, hate condoms as the irritate me, so a recent DD(HIV) free certificate is required, preferably from the same clinic we use here in Chiangmai Thailand. I also love the feel of cum in all my sex holes but only in my pussy if a guy can prove he is V safe too. I do not want breeding ever. I do swallow cum most of the time too, and love it over my face and hair plus body.

I do not respond to any contacts unless Mo asks me too, He does all the contact and arrangements but does consult me first.

We ( will want to see pics of all with full face, naked body and for men erect cock, and ladies open leg before we agree to meet, ours are in our albums.

My Ideal Person Couples with Bifem for full swap and bifem fun, anal girls are a plus

Single Bifems and lesbian girls, anal is a plus

Men, or multiple of men. Straight or Bi and cross dressers welcome

TS/TV (Ladyboys)

Groups for full swing parties. Couples, guys and bifems welcome. Gangbangs are also a passion for her

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No Comment

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, DP & GB, cum facuals

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None - we are into real life

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of oldman1973's responses

Information
  • 69/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chiangmai, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Thai
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1948 July 6, 1985
Travels to: Chiangmai, Thailand
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Accountant, Teacher / Slut
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: White Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts