oldman10 83 / M
"Back Vip AFF Still like my oral"
livonia, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2001

To view all of
oldman10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldman10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,682,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geilerspass2
Saxony, Germany
Fuckmywife016
Michigan, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
acuario4881
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
desi_lovers1958
Delhi, India
bootycallbabe
Michigan, United States
temptingeyes49
Washington, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
feelnnaughty2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
oldman10 83/M
livonia, Michigan
Massage for pleasure
Introduction
looking for a women to give a very complete massage and a lot of oral attention. Like nudism. Like to receive a very complete Massage.

My Ideal Person Looking for a single,married or attached women, who likes to give and receive attention. Very complete massage. Oral, Oral, & Oral

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going to a swinger nudist resort and having sex out in the
open so everyone can watch. Also watching others having
sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not interested

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oldman10's responses

Information
  • 83 / male
  • livonia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1934
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses