oldlake12 66 / M
"just like to have fun"
Ione, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2005

To view all of
oldlake12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldlake12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sam292822
California, United States
lonly1960
California, United States
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
theleemans69u2
California, United States
funseekers708
California, United States
tskellybi
California, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
earl2384
Washington, United States
wucengtai
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
oldlake12 66/M
Ione, California
Sorry will not be forced to pay so I can reed my e-mail
Introduction
Hi std member now not able to send first e-mail can only respond. Hey there! I'm an easy going, non-judgemental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always take a few pointers. For me a perfect date is dinner and a movie. When I'm out driving I feel completely free on my motorcycle. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I tend to be the quiet guy in the room. The philosophy I live by is that you don't have to be loud and gregarious to be interesting. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be a friand as well as a lover.I like toching and candles and massage is as important as sex. Foreplay is underrated I like lots of forplay before penetration.

View more of oldlake12's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Ione, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None