olderjaffa 64 / M
"class and maturity in one package"
Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
olderjaffa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olderjaffa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,754,079 Active Members!*
 
Status
olderjaffa 64/M
Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Introduction
Summer is here and the ladies are blooming

Now back to the basics -

older guy looking for younger and personable woman - I have no illusions that I am still a young Tarzan shaped adonis. However I do keep myself in shape and like my woman to be the same.
Lots of interests - sport/ travel - the normal man stuff. If you are a little adventurous and enjoy a little kink mixed in with a normal relationship then lets talk about it.... I am not into b/s and am looking for regular meets with the right mix of fun and mutual entertainment... maybe more if things work out well.

That famous bucket list!! - For me it would include many things - lol - to be discussed - but .... scenes - fantasies becoming realities - I am happy to share stuff in converation - but we are all cautious of too many players here!!

Kinks and general variations and ideas are high on the agenda - life is short and I want to know your secret aspirations - do we fit - are you brave enough to find out?

Be honest - it is a simple request - but a little more difficult to deliver

My Ideal Person Age is relative to your mind and body - what do YOU feel?

A woman with a mind-humour-cheerful-friendly- outgoing - attractive-sexy-clean.

Someone who has character, class plus a little intrigue and adventure - to travel with me to achieve fun and pleasure. Open up and share you own secrets and fantasies - they can be achieved with friendship and trust

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1954
Travels to: Marbella, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultaant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None