olderbi 61 / M
"Older 4 older top White only"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 25, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olderbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
olderbi 61/M
Summerville, South Carolina
Older man,what hair. 5"10 230 lbs .
6 inches cut. D/D Free. Very Discreet. I don't have a place to play.

My Ideal Person Older white experienced man who knows what he's doing
( 50 +)But not written in stone.MUST HAVE A PLACE WHERE WE CAN PLAY!! Must be discreet. Married or single, bi or gay. D/D free.I have ED. Looking for a mature top for anal sex. Not interested in ws, scat,fisting or bondage, blood or pain. SORRY WHITE ONLY, ONCE AGAIN WHITE. Any couples want to meet let me know. I enjoy going down on the wife while hubby watches or joins in, he can take me from behind while I go down on the wife.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being taken by two or more men at the same time. Going down
on the wife while the husband takes me from the rear.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of olderbi's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English