oldbohemian 65 / M
"I think just being here pretty much sums it up"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 20, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldbohemian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
oldbohemian 65/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Quiet, sometimes to the point of appearing standoffish. Tagged fairly early in life as "gifted", so I've been able to learn a lot about all the things I enjoy, including why we are all here.

Yes, I'm married. No, she can't play anymore, strictly medical, so I have to get outside the house. Not taking anything away from her, just keeping us happy and healthy.

I've had a pretty full life, a few things I'm not nearly ready to give up, however, discretion is requested and promised.

My Ideal Person Horny female, maybe more than one. Open-minded, fun, bright. Ladies, it's not about this part or that part, it's about the package as a whole, and your mindset is what will pique my interest first.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oldbohemian's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses