olafson2005 50 / M
"Cherchez la femme"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olafson2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
olafson2005 50/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I consider myself to be a down to earth guy with a busy professional life and a few simple interests and hobbies outside of the workplace. By the circumstance of life I am in a cuddles and sexless marriage and while I am not seeking a change to that, I am alive and seeking to spice up my life in intimacy department. I am looking for a lady who may be in the same situation and willing to explore the opportunities this site has to offer. So, if you are that person and feel interested, let's talk, maybe go out for a drink and see if we click.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner would be a lady in her late 30s, 40s or early 50s, witty, smart, can hold a conversation on a variety of topics including politics, arts, music, movies, world cultures. I tend to be attracted to brunettes although that is not an absolute. I also lean to ladies who are petite, mid built, but I also find curvy ladies to be sexy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of olafson2005's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray