okimuffin 57 / 55 / C
"whats up, email if you want more information or are interested"
Okinawa, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 15, 2008

To view all of
okimuffin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view okimuffin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,781,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jonchiba
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
hardondaddy69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
marcog3234
North Carolina, United States
EggplantEmoji9
Texas, United States
RufnRedy112
North Carolina, United States
rm_Darkn9inlong
Okinawa, Japan
PurePleasure292
Okinawa, Japan
rm_dukew87
Ishikawa, Japan
miragee2002
Cyprus, Cyprus
 
Status
okimuffin 57/C
Okinawa, Okinawa , Japan
Introduction
We are looking for a third (and maybe a 4th) person to join us. We love threesomes and enjoy hot tubbing, camping, jetskiing, partying, and having fun with other like minded souls.
WARNING: Any person or institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or webcams in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of okimuffin's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Okinawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1961 January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown