okiemedic2 45 / M
"Looking for a FWB only and awesome sex!"
Tahlequah, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 10, 2004

To view all of
okiemedic2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view okiemedic2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curly13
Arkansas, United States
jacpot7
Oklahoma, United States
Annaleah1976
Arkansas, United States
LanaPussy66
Oklahoma, United States
babygirl9734
Oklahoma, United States
naughtyfreaks44
Missouri, United States
Countrymom_11
Missouri, United States
txt8989
Arkansas, United States
SexMetalBarbieHQ
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
okiemedic2 45/M
Tahlequah, Arkansas
Introduction
I own my own business so I have free days almost anytime I need. Not looking for drama, strings or to be a sugar daddy. A FWB would be perfect if they really do still exist. If that bothers you please move on however if you only want FWB and amazing sex then contact me. Very Serious about awesome oral skills.

My Ideal Person I like witty, funny, outgoing, humorus females that are somewhat shy but are needing to expose their wild side. Absolutely love to give oral and trust me I perfected my skills and have never had any complaints to date. Contact me and lets see what we can arrange. NOTE--If you refuse to taste your own pussy or the smell of it the I DO NOT WANT IT EITHER! Ladies keep it fresh and clean if you want it to get attention. Oh especially if your gonna get fucked real soon the least you could do is take a shower and be fresh.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of okiemedic2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Tahlequah, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 20, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Own My Business
Race: American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts