oka966 38 / M
"Like fun? Hey, me too!"
Niagara Falls area, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
oka966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oka966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,024,893 Active Members!*
 
Status
oka966 38/M
Niagara Falls area, New York
Introduction
I am an experienced, well mannered and open minded man. I am looking for like-minded people to join me for some fun. I'm not pushy or desperate I am simply looking for other people who are looking to have some fun!
I have been involved in pretty much all the combinations that everyone seems to see fit to list out and I have enjoyed them all. I am very respectful of boundaries and know what the word "no" means I have been the bull for several cuckold couples and have been the Dom in a bondage relationship in the past. I am comfortable in group situations but I also love 1 on 1 time

My Ideal Person My ideal person is anyone who is mature, clean, fun and knows how to enjoy themselves. Always looking for mutual pleasure! Whatever the person I'm with enjoys I can try to accommodate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
All of the above

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oka966's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Niagara Falls area, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 20, 1980
Hometown: Sanborn, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: